Cut an Paste

I come from the old school when cut and paste meant scissors, glue and lots of pictures or copies of pictures. And then of course you needed all of your graphics to work with, like your lettering, accents, and pictures to go along with your theme all which included the old-fashioned way of cut and past. I still like do a portion of some of my pages the old-fashioned way. But I have to say I really love the point and click to choose where you want to put your pictures, graphics and text. It makes it so easy to change your mind or try different layouts. The only thing I find a little overwhelming is there are so many choices to choose from. I have four grand-daughters to scrapbook for, so I welcome the technology!

Leave a Reply

