Crib Blanket

Yarn:  BERNAT BABY Sport Circular needle sizes:  9 and 3.75 Knit stitches:   7 rows  with size 9                           7 rows with size 3.75                           Repeat until desired length

Yarn: BERNAT BABY Sport
Circular needle sizes: 9 and 3.75
Knit stitches: 7 rows with size 9
7 rows with size 3.75
Repeat until desired length

Folded 4" over to make a little scallop and added blanket binding to the top

Folded 4″ over to make a little scallop and added blanket binding to the top

100_6534I am going to become a great grandmother in November. I am so excited and thought I better get started on the blanket I am making to welcome our new little one into the world. I won’t be able to be there to wrap my arms around this little one but in every stitch I am putting into this crib blanket I am thinking of him or her. Each stich has a prayer, a blessing and a heart full of love.

Leave a Reply

